Contact

Je kunt het bestuur en de clubs bereiken via onderstaande mailadressen:

Bestuur: bestuur@scjt.nl
De Start: start@scjt.nl
De Aanloop: aanloop@scjt.nl
De Sprong: sprong@scjt.nl
De Zwevers: zwevers@scjt.nl
De Doordouwers: doordouwers@scjt.nl
Beheerder website: admin@scjt.nl

Het correspondentie-adres is:
Stichting Christelijk Jeugdwerk Tholen
p.a. Erf 15,
4691 DE
Tholen
t.a.v. R. van Loon